The University of Tennessee Campus Photos
A-Z Index  /  WebMail  /  Campus Directory
Environmental Semester banner graphic
   
     
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eash, Neal
Assistant Professor, Department of Biosystems Engineering & Environmental Science

Interest(s): Soil Genesis, Soil Management, Soil Fertility, Soil Carbon Management and Enhancement, Anthropogenic Soils...to determine the effects of human influences (both past and present) on soil development and productivity.
Email: eash@utk.edu
URL: http://bioengr.ag.utk.edu/eash/
Phone: (865) 974-7134
 
Echternacht, Arthur
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Interest(s): Evolutionary Ecology, Herpetology, Conservation Biology.
Email: echterna@utk.edu
URL: http://eeb.bio.utk.edu/echternacht.asp
Phone: (865) 974-3065
 
Ellis, Emily
IT Specialist, Office of the Registrar

Interest(s):
Email: eellis@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-1355
 
English, Burton
Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics

Interest(s): Natural resources in agriculture, production economics, natural resource conservation.
Email: benglish@utk.edu
URL: http://web.utk.edu/~benglish/burt.htm
Phone: (865) 974-3716
 
English, Mary
Research Leader, Energy, Environment and Resources Center (EERC)
CO-COORDINATOR, ENVIRONMENTAL SEMESTER; Co-Convener, Appalachian Forum; Recipient, University Studies Annual Award, 1995

Interest(s): Land use and growth management planning at the local and state levels, the use of stewardship measures in contaminated site remediation, and participatory processes for environmental decision making.
Email: menglish@utk.edu
URL: http://eerc.ra.utk.edu//staff/maryeper.htm
Phone: (865) 974-3825
 
Ensor, Allison
Professor, English

Interest(s):
Email: aensor@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-2183
 
Evans, Mary
Assistant Professor, Economics

Interest(s): Environmental and Resource Economics, Applied Econometrics, Health Economics.
Email: mevans12@utk.edu
URL: http://econ.bus.utk.edu/Evans/evans.htm
Phone: (865) 974-1700