The University of Tennessee Campus Photos
A-Z Index  /  WebMail  /  Campus Directory
Environmental Semester banner graphic
   
     
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jendrucko, Richard
Professor, Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering; Faculty Associate, Energy, Environment and Resources Ctr

Interest(s): Plant energy audits, environmental training courses, industrial energy-conservation technologies, and industrial and environmental management methods. Environmental benchmarking, campus buildings energy management, and international technology transfer.
Email: jendrucko@utk.edu
URL: http://eerc.ra.utk.edu/S-Jendrucko.html
Phone: (865) 974-7682
 
Jones, Carl
Professor and Department Head, Entomology and Plant Pathology

Interest(s): Part of the team fighting the invasion of the Hemlock Woolly Adelgid into The Great Smoky Mountains National Park, uses geographical information systems to study the epidemiology of LaCrosse encephalitis in Tennessee and Lyme disease in the upper midwest.
Email: cjones17@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-7136
 
Jost, Karl
Professor Emeritus, Theory and Practice in Teacher Education

Interest(s): Co-Instruced Technology, Society, and the Common Good; Co-convened Colloquy on Technology, Society, and the Common Good.
Email: kjost@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-6159
 
Julian, Paul
Student, College Scholars Program
Developer, comprehensive course list for environmental education.

Interest(s):
Email: pjulian@utk.edu
URL:
Phone:
 
Jung, Anita
Associate Professor, School of Art

Interest(s): Feminist-based artwork. "I find the treatment and/or mistreatment of women somewhat reflective of the current environmental disaster being waged upon the earth."
Email: ajung@utk.edu
URL: http://web.utk.edu/~art/printmaking/faculty/faculty.html#jung
Phone: (865) 974-6879
 
Jurand, Lydia
Assistant Dir., Dean of Students; Co-Instructor: Univ Studies 101

Interest(s):
Email: ljurand@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-5204