The University of Tennessee Campus Photos
A-Z Index  /  WebMail  /  Campus Directory
Environmental Semester banner graphic
   
     
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Odem, Jennifer
Assistant Professor, Art

Interest(s): Current work explores the natural and artificial land formations of the earth in relationship to cultural aspects of femininity and masculinity.
Email: jodem@utk.edu
URL: http://web.utk.edu/~art/sculpture/faculty/faculty.html#odem
Phone: (865) 974-3225
 
O'Gorman, Mark
Professor, Maryville Collge, Social Sciences

Interest(s):
Email: mark.ogorman@maryvillecollege.edu
URL: http://faculty.maryvillecollege.edu/ogorman/
Phone:
 
Ohnesorg, Stefanie
Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures

Interest(s):
Email: ohnesorg@utk.edu
URL: http://web.utk.edu/~ohnesorg/
Phone: (865) 974-7098
 
Oliver, Jack
Professor, Comparative Medicine

Interest(s): Pharmacology, Physiology, Endocrinology
Email: joliver@utk.edu
URL: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/oliver.shtml
Phone: (865) 974-5729
 
Orvis, Ken
Associate Professor, Geography

Interest(s):
Email: orvis@utk.edu
URL: http://web.utk.edu/~utkgeog/faculty/orvis.htm
Phone: (865) 974-0753
 
Overly, Jonathan
Research Associate, Energy, Environment & Resources Center (EERC). Executive Director, East Tennessee Clean Fuels Coalition

Interest(s): Fuel-cycle analysis, alternative fuels, Life-Cycle Assessment, sustainable development, industrial pollution prevention, energy efficiency, green power, environmental and energy evaluations.
Email: jgoverly@utk.edu
URL: http://eerc.ra.utk.edu/S-Overly.html
Phone: (865) 974-4251
 
Ownley, Bonnie
Associate Professor, Entomology and Plant Pathology

Interest(s): Development of bio/eco- friendly methods to control soil-borne diseases in agroecosystems.
Email: bownley@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-0219