The University of Tennessee Campus Photos
A-Z Index  /  WebMail  /  Campus Directory
Environmental Semester banner graphic
   
     
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Papke, Mary
Professor, English

Interest(s):
Email: papke@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-6933
 
Park, William
Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator, Department of Agricultural Economics; Senoir Fellow, Energy, Environment & Resources Center (EERC)

Interest(s): Solid waste management, including rural community issues, regional cooperation, unit pricing, and composting.
Email: wpark@utk.edu
URL: http://eerc.ra.utk.edu/S-Park.html
Phone: (865) 974-7231
 
Patton, Sharon
Professor, Comparative Medicine

Interest(s): Toxoplasmosis.
Email: spatton@utk.edu
URL: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/patton.shtml
Phone: (865) 974-5645
 
Paulus, Trena
Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology and Counseling

Interest(s): How language, culture, collaboration and technology impact learning.
Email: tpaulus@utk.edu
URL: http://web.utk.edu/~edpsych/f_s/paulus.html
Phone: (865) 974-8144
 
Pavey, Jamey
Graduate Research Assistant, Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries

Interest(s):
Email: jpavey@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-1963
 
Pelton, Michael
Professor Emeritus, Forestry

Interest(s): Ecology and management of wild mammals and carnivores.
Email: mpelton@utk.edu
URL: http://fwf.ag.utk.edu/personnel/mpelton.htm
Phone: (865) 974-0707
 
Peretz, Jean
Research Scientist, Energy, Environment and Resources Ctr

Interest(s): Public policy impacts on hazardous-waste generation, subnational decisionmaking, solid-waste recycling, hazardous-waste generator performance, and toxicity reduction.
Email: <speretz@utk.edu
URL: http://eerc.ra.utk.edu/S-Peretz.html
Phone: (865) 974-3803
 
Pfaffman, Jay
Assistant Professor, Instructional Technology and Educational Studies

Interest(s):
Email: pfaffman@utk.edu
URL: http://learn.coe.utk.edu/~pfaffman/
Phone: (865) 974-0497
 
Pfeffer, Chell D.
Student, Geography; Secretary, Students Promoting Environmental Action in Knoxville (SPEAK)

Interest(s):
Email: thetreehugger@hotmail.com
URL:
Phone:
 
Piehler, Kurt
Assistant Professor, History; Director, Center for the Study of War and Society

Interest(s): War and Society, Oral History, World War II, History and Memory.
Email: gpiehler@utk.edu
URL: http://web.utk.edu/~csws
Phone: (865) 974-7094
 
Pimm, Stuart
Adjunct Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, UT
Doris Duke Professor of Conservation Ecology, Duke University

Interest(s): Conservation, Ecological Theory.
Email: whart@utk.edu
URL: http://www.nicholas.duke.edu/people/faculty/pimm.html
Phone: (865) 974-1981
 
Pionke, Chris
Assoc. Professor, Engineering; Co-instructor, Studies in Engineering Ethics

Interest(s): Structural mechanics; computational solid mechanics; engineering education.
Email: cpionke@utk.edu
URL:
Phone: (865) 974-7679
 
Pollio, Howard
Professor, Psychology
Friend; participant, Forums on brain and mind; Co-convener, Colloquy on Applied Phenomenology

Interest(s): Human experience of the non-human environment as revealed by applied phenomenology.
Email:
URL: http://psychology.utk.edu/people/pollio.html
Phone: (865) 974-4361
 
Pulsipher, Lydia
Professor, Geography

Interest(s): Historical, cultural ecology, gender, sustainable development, critical theory, and writing geography.
Email: lpulsip@utk.edu
URL: http://web.utk.edu/~utkgeog/faculty/pulsiph.htm
Phone: (865) 974-6033